canadapaster.blogg.se

Team fortress 2 ogre engine
Team fortress 2 ogre engine








team fortress 2 ogre engine
  1. Team fortress 2 ogre engine mod#
  2. Team fortress 2 ogre engine mods#
  3. Team fortress 2 ogre engine software#

I was surprised but happy to see that Civ 5 supports the colour lcd on my Space Pilot Pro. I'm also waiting for X-Plane 10 (flight sim) and X Rebirth (space sim). Looks like a Cortex Command with non crap movement.Īrma 3 has been announced and looks pretty good, and has replaced the aging physics engine with PhysX. Lots of fun, until I accidently flooded my mine with finite ocean blocks which can't be pumped out. I got back into minecraft for a bit to play with the Finite Liquid mod.

Team fortress 2 ogre engine mods#

With mods of course, some of the mods are awesome (like OOO). Pocket UFO was the only game I ever installed on my Dell Axim pda, it was an improved version of UFO/XCOM with better graphics than the pc version. I really wish some online store would put Silent Storm and Sentinels on, I avoided them when they came out because of starforce copy protection, but the demos were great. I still got a ton of hours of fun from it, but I can't be bothered going back to finish the game. That's when I started playing with mods (like the unbreakable cable or multi-cable) instead of trying to finish it. You'll get all the weapons and vehicles but only have done a small part of the world, then it's just more of the same. Just Cause 2 is tons of fun, until you realise that it's really tons of the same fun over and over. I couldn't stop playing it, even when it was pissing me off.Īfter these, I should go back and start/finish all the excess stuff I've bought on sales from GOG and Steam.

team fortress 2 ogre engine

There's so many things they did wrong (such as I have to run it in a window, because fullscreen fails to start on most ati gfx cards!), but it still rocks. Witcher 2 is the either the best bad game or worst great game, it's hard to say. Now Japan has denounced me for attacking Seoul (I was asked to by another city), so I'm taking a food/dvd break. (Nothing against the real rome, it's just that the virtual rome started building too close to my border and had several troops squatting on land around my border, so went for a preemptive strike). All the claims of it being a massive time sink are true, I tried to have a quick play for maybe 30 minutes before breakfast, at 2 in the afternoon I realised I had forgotten breakfast, but I'd also kicked rome's ass so it was worth it. I've never really played any of the previous ones. So we've decided to not lose that chance.I'm up to the last boss fight (as far as I'm aware) in Witcher 2, but it's annoying me so yesterday I started playing Civilisation V.

Team fortress 2 ogre engine mod#

It, pretty much, like Garry's Mod itself, allows you to build whatever you want using the toolset that it provides. ".s&box, the spiritual successor of Garry's Mod made on the Source 2 engine, has been released as part of a dev preview to a group of community members, including ourselves. "Ever since Source 2 was first mentioned publicly as an engine that Valve was working on, a lot of people in the Team Fortress 2 community have started asking the question: if Valve ever ports TF2 to Source 2, what would it look like? How different gameplay would be? And would TF2 even feel the same?," the team explained in a blog post. The reason for this: they wondered what Team Fortress 2 would look like in Valve's newest engine, Source 2.

Team fortress 2 ogre engine software#

In any case, it seems the community has finally taken it upon themselves to give Team Fortress 2 a refresh, as a group of modders called Amper Software has started recreating the game in Garry's Mod spiritual successor s&box.










Team fortress 2 ogre engine